$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping anywhere in the US

Biscuit's Neighborhood - Level 1 - I Can Read Books

Biscuit's Neighborhood - Level 1 - I Can Read Books

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Biscuit, everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure—perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot.

Five fun-filled Biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one portable collection. Whether he’s playing with his favorite ball, helping feed pets, or visiting his local library—this puppy is always up for an adventure!

Now young readers can take these tail-wagging adventures with them wherever they go. The books include d are:

  • Biscuit
  • Biscuit Plays Ball
  • Biscuit Goes Camping
  • Biscuit Feeds the Pets
  • Biscuit Loves the Library